Tuesday, December 05, 2006

Vegetarian Pls Be Informed!!!!

I just got an email from one of my vegetarian friends who remind that the French Fries from McDonald's is not 100% pure vegetarian. Not because it is not fried by vegetable oil, but the fries itself content beef. There is even one lawsuit against McDonald's by the Vegetarian Society, McDonald’s Lawsuit —What’s the Story? to prove so.

Wow, I love to eat French Fries but not more from McDonald's or any Fast Food restaurant till I find that they are considered vegetarian food.
So my pals, I have to stay away from Fast Food restaurants and hope all of you can understand. And for those who always think I am so troublesome, I am now a level higher than problematic so watch out, ha ha ha!!!

No comments: